Camden Charter School News

Latest News

1-25 of 31   1  2   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Progress Reports

    Thursday, March 2

  • Professional Development

    Friday, March 3

  • End of Third Quarter

    Wednesday, March 29

  • Report Cards

    Friday, April 7

  • Good Friday

    Friday, April 14

  • Spring Break

    Monday, April 17

  • Open House

    Thursday, April 27
    6:00 PM

  • Progress Reports

    Friday, May 5

  • Open House

    Thursday, May 18
    6:00 PM

  • Professional Development

    Friday, May 26

View all Events